Here Are All the Livestreams & Virtual Concerts to Watch During the Coronavirus Crisis: Week of June 8

Here Are All the Livestreams & Virtual Concerts to Watch During the Coronavirus Crisis: Week of June 8
Here Are All the Livestreams & Virtual Concerts to Watch During the Coronavirus Crisis: Week of June 8

Here's your guide to the best live-streamed music content right now, for the week of June 8, according to Billboard.

June 12: Dirty Heads will perform a live-streamed Home -- Phantoms of Summer concert at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT live on Veeps.

June 13: The Back to the Basement virtual concert features at-home performances and guest appearances from bands including Nelson, A Flock of Seagulls, Wang Chung and more. It premieres at 2 p.m. EST on Facebook, and a second screening begins at 7 p.m. EST. After the screenings, the show will be available on YouTube.

June 14: BTS is set for their much-anticipated Bang Bang Con the Live later this week. For American fans, the show will require some serious, middle-of-the-night dedication: the event begins at 5 a.m. ET/ 2 a.m. PT.

Head to Fandom.Live for more music news.

Related News

Marc Rebillet Quadruples His Reach with Drive-In Concert Tour

Against all odds, Marc Rebillet mounted a national concert tour in June 2020. Performing at drive-in venues from Maryland to…

2.2 Million People Tuning in to BLACKPINK X #TwitterBlueroom

TwitterBlueroom Live Q&A session, conducted by Twitter Korea on 30 June, with Kpop girl group BLACKPINK (@BLACKPINK), has reached a…

Santana and Earth, Wind and Fire Reschedule Tour Dates

Santana and Earth, Wind and Fire have announced their new tour dates, rescheduled due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Their Miraculous…